COMPANY
Hebei Shitan Machinery Manufacturing Co., Ltd.
Current location:
Homepage
/
Introduction

Introduction

  • Categories:About us
  • Time of issue:2019-08-21 00:00:00
  • Views:0
Description:
Description:
Information

Welcome to Hebei Shitan Machinery Manufacturing Co., Ltd.

Founded in 1975 at No. 800, West Zhongshan Road, Shijiazhuang City, Hebei Province as an subordinate to Hebei Bureau of Geology and Mineral Resources Exploration, Hebei Shitan Machinery Manufacturing Co., Ltd. (Shijiazhuang Prospecting Machinery Factory) is a professional manufacturer of drilling machinery and tools, a production enterprise of drilling tools designated by the Ministry of Geology and Mineral Resources, the vice president unit of Geology and Mining Equipment Branch of China Mining Association, a member factory of China Geological Equipment Group Co., Ltd., a strategic cooperator of Production, Teaching, Research and Application for Jilin University, the vice president unit of Hebei Geothermal Industry Association, a production plant designated by the former General Reserve Department of the PLA. And with Qingdao - Yinchuan Expressway in the west, the traffic is very convenient.

Fully equipped with production equipment, the company has strong technical force, perfect testing means, stable and reliable quality, strict management and perfect management system from product design, trial manufacturing, production and sales to after-sale technical services. It has advanced CNC friction welding machine, drill pipe horizontal forging equipment and overall quenching and tempering equipment as well as nondestructive testing, physical testing, chemical composition analyzing and metallographic analyzing instruments; The company passed the ISO9001 quality management system certification in 2002, was successfully certified by API (American Petroleum Institute) and given the license for using the institute logo in 2009, and passed the environmental management system and occupational health and safety management system certification in 2016.

Having developed into a manufacturer of a complete range of drilling equipment, the company takes ‘Shitan’ brand as the registered trademark, and has two categories of products, which are mainly drilling equipment and drilling tools; the drilling equipment mainly include well drilling machines and mud pumps, while the drilling tools are mainly drill pipe, joint, kelly bar, drill collar and so on. A variety of its products have obtained national patents and sold all over the country; the drilling tools and lock joints are sold abroad; used in the mining, national defense, petroleum, water conservancy, coalfield and other industries for nearly 50 years with excellent quality and good performance, the products are favored by users; In recent years, the round drill rod and large-diameter double-wall drill pipe have played an important role in mine rescue, especially in Shanxi Wangjialing mine disaster happened in April 2010, and won good social reputation; In 2013, our company provided comprehensive large-diameter double-wall drilling tools and technical services for seven rescue centers, namely, Henan Pingdingshan, Hebei Tangshan, Shanxi Datong, Sichuan Furong, Gansu Jingyuan, Heilongjiang Hegang and Anhui Huainan, and 14 regional rescue centers. Being market oriented and customer focused, we take the initiative to shoulder social responsibilities and wish to develop with you to create brilliance together.

Warmly welcome customers from home and abroad to visit our company and negotiate business.

Scan the QR code to read on your phone

Contact

800 Zhongshan West Road, Shijiazhuang, Hebei Province

+86 13833170657 

News

Category brief summary: 新闻资讯
MULTI-FUNCTIONAL SURVEY SAMPLING DRILL RIG
MULTI-FUNCTIONAL SURVEY SAMPLING DRILL RIG
Multi-function survey sampling drill rig is a special drilling rig developed according to the construction requirements of soil and groundwater survey sampling drilling, and is a highly integrated and automatic drilling rig specially applied in soil survey and sampling industry.
See more information
Multi-function survey sampling drill rig is a special drilling rig developed according to the construction requirements of soil and groundwater survey sampling drilling, and is a highly integrated and automatic drilling rig specially applied in soil survey and sampling industry.
Established in 1975, Hebei Shitan Machinery Manufacturing Co., Ltd
Established in 1975, Hebei Shitan Machinery Manufacturing Co., Ltd
Established in 1975, Hebei Shitan Machinery Manufacturing Co., Ltd is subordinated to Hebei Geology and Mineral Industries Department. As the designated production enterprise, Hebei Shitan Machinery Manufacturing Co., Ltd specialized in manufacturing drilling equipment and auxiliary tools. It is a member of China Mining Association,
See more information
Established in 1975, Hebei Shitan Machinery Manufacturing Co., Ltd is subordinated to Hebei Geology and Mineral Industries Department. As the designated production enterprise, Hebei Shitan Machinery Manufacturing Co., Ltd specialized in manufacturing drilling equipment and auxiliary tools. It is a member of China Mining Association,

Feedback

Username used for comment:
Customer message
Description:
Verification Code

Copyright © 2020  Hebei Shitan Machinery Manufacturing Co., Ltd.    冀ICP备18009293号-1      Power by: 300.cn

愿与您共谋发展、共铸辉煌
我们以市场为导向、以顾客为焦点、以承担社会责任为己任
当前位置:
首页
/
/
公司简介

公司简介

  • 分类:关于我们
  • 发布时间:2019-08-21 00:00:00
  • 访问量:0
概要:
概要:
详情

欢迎来到河北石探机械制造有限责任公司

河北石探机械制造有限责任公司(石家庄探矿机械厂)始建于1975年,隶属河北省地矿局,是生产钻探机械、钻探工具的专业厂家,是原地矿部钻探工具定点生产企业,是中国矿业联合会地质与矿山装备分会副理事长单位、中国地质装备总公司成员厂、吉林大学产学研用战略合作单位、河北省地热产业协会副会长单位、原中国人民解放军总装备部指定生产厂,地处河北省石家庄市中山西路800号,西临青银髙速公路,交通十分便利。

公司生产设备齐全,技术力量雄厚,检测手段完善,质量稳定可靠,经营管理严细,已形成从产品设计、试制、生销售到售后技术服务等完善的管理体系。拥有国内先进的数控摩擦焊机、钻杆平锻设备及整体调质设备,配备了无损检测、物理实验、化学成分分析和金相分析仪器;公司继2002年通过ISO9001质量管理体系之后,于2009年,顺利通过了美国石油学会API认证,取得了会标使用许可,2016年,又通过了环境管理体系和职业健康安全管理体系。

石探公司现已发展成为国内门类齐全的钻探机具生产企业。公司以“石探”牌为注册商标,产品主要有钻探设备和钻探工具两大类,钻探设备以水井工程钻机和泥浆泵为主;钻探工具以钻杆、接头、主动钻杆、钻铤等为主,多种产品已获得国家专利,并销往全国各地,钻杄及锁接头等产品还远销国外市场,产品服务于地矿、国防、石油、水利、煤田等行业近五十年,以其卓越的品质,良好的性能受到用户青睐;近几年开发的外平钻杄及大直径双壁钻杄在以2010年4月山西王家岭矿难抢险为代表的矿山抢险救援中,发挥了举足轻重的作用,贏得了良好的社会声誉;2013年我公司为国家安监总局河南平顶山、河北唐山、山西大同、四川芙蓉、甘肃靖远、黑龙江鹤岗和安徽淮南七大抢险救援中心及十四个区域救援中心提供了全面的大口径双壁钻具配套及技术服务,我们以市场为导向、以顾客为焦点、以承担社会责任为己任,愿与您共谋发展、共铸辉煌!

热烈欢迎国内外客户来我公司参观、洽谈业务!

扫二维码用手机看

联系我们

河北省石家庄市中山西路800号

+86 13833170657 

最新动态

所属分类概要描述: 新闻资讯
轻质高强度钻杆研制项目
轻质高强度钻杆研制项目
钻杆作为钻井柱中占比最大的钻具产品,提高钻杆产品比强度,实现轻量化、高强度、高的热强性能够大大提高钻井的深度,实现超深钻探勘查,助力深地探测具有极大的社会意义。
查看详情
钻杆作为钻井柱中占比最大的钻具产品,提高钻杆产品比强度,实现轻量化、高强度、高的热强性能够大大提高钻井的深度,实现超深钻探勘查,助力深地探测具有极大的社会意义。
河北石探机械制造有限责任公司鹿泉分公司摩擦焊钻杆生产线新增设备项目 验收报告、验收意见公示
河北石探机械制造有限责任公司鹿泉分公司摩擦焊钻杆生产线新增设备项目 验收报告、验收意见公示
河北石探机械制造有限责任公司鹿泉分公司摩擦焊钻杆生产线新增设备项目验收报告、验收意见公示
查看详情
河北石探机械制造有限责任公司鹿泉分公司摩擦焊钻杆生产线新增设备项目验收报告、验收意见公示

在线留言 

留言应用名称:
客户留言
描述:

Copyright © 2020  河北石探机械制造有限责任公司    冀ICP备18009293号-1      技术支持: 中企动力 石家庄